Devil WoW Forum
Welcome to Devil WoW....
Pls login with your account information
Devil WoW Forum
Welcome to Devil WoW....
Pls login with your account information
Devil WoW Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is forum for Devil WoW server

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

My GM application.

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Bloax

Rep : 1

My GM application. Empty
PostSubject: My GM application.   My GM application. EmptyMon Dec 28, 2009 12:47 am

2; What is your real name?
Kordell Teenie

3; How old are you?

4; Where do you live?
Pennsylvania. USA

5; What time zone are you in?
Eastern Standard

6; Female or male?
Male

7; Tell us about yourself.
Well, I love to play WoW. I am a very kind person, and fun to get along with. I follow rules very well.
And I LOVE to build in WoW. I've been a builder before, until the server got shut-down. I am responsible,
and when you need me. I'll be there ASAP. I am on the computer a lot, not a nerd. But I'm on it 80% of the time,
when it's sunny out im on it 70% of the time, I love to skateboard.

8; Tell us your WoW experience and knowledge.
Well, I started when it came out, I enjoyed it a lot, by the time TBC came out, discovered private servers.
My friend Kev, he made a server, Loki's Domain, and we built that up, I built GM houses, 1 custom village (it didn't turn out too bad), I made 1 custom instance, I made custom NPCs. I know just about every command for Ascent, and Arcemu, almost all for MaNGOS.

9; How would you describe your personality?
I am a very kind, responsible, and loyal person. I am a very fun person, but I can turn serious in a split second.
I like to joke around, and have fun, but I would dedicate myself to this server.

10; Do you have Venrillo and a working mic?
No, I do not. I am on crutches, and accidently smashed my mic with one ):

10; How many hours a day you play daily?