Devil WoW Forum
Welcome to Devil WoW....
Pls login with your account information
Devil WoW Forum
Welcome to Devil WoW....
Pls login with your account information
Devil WoW Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is forum for Devil WoW server

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Gm application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
djfresh

Rep : 1

Gm application Empty
PostSubject: Gm application   Gm application EmptySun Dec 27, 2009 5:01 pm

2; What is your real name?
DJ

3; How old are you?

4; Where do you live?
Florida miami USA

5; What time zone are you in?
Eastern Standard

6; Female or male?
Male

7; Tell us about yourself.
Well im a baseball player, i love video games WoW is like my favorite game for PC haha, umm ive played this game since day 1 i no everything there is to know about this game, Ive been playing private servers here and there for about 2 yrs Im a Tattoo artist, im always looking for new things to learn..

8; Tell us your WoW experience and knowledge.
Well i started the day the game came out i wasnt to into it cause i didnt no to much about it in the beginning so i played on and off and then i might couple of friends and started to play like 24/7 i leveled my first characther to 60 in 5 days been playing ever since, Retail im on ICC first wing Farm.

9; How would you describe your personality?
I see myself as a kind, intelligent person who is serious when it comes to work. I am not the most social person when it comes to Game Master, but I am friendly and helpful when it comes to tickets.
10; Do you have Vent and a working mic?
Yes and yes my mic is somewhere around but i do have one.

10; How many hours a day you play daily?
I have a Laptop so i can be on as Long as needed, i dont like sleep haha, i tattoo all the time but always can be around a computer to help out.

11; How many hours are you willing to devote to GMing?